GOSPEL TEAM 2012


UPDATE: In just a few days, I will be heading out with a team of international high school students on a two week daily evangelism trip throughout Tokyo. I had the great privilege of being on a team last year when I was doing my DTS here with YWAM. This year, I am excited to be co-leading one of the teams. Watch the above trailer to get a taste of what these 2 weeks will be like. (Video by GCRK5)

PRAYER REQUST: Please pray for health (I am getting over a cold right now) and energy. BUT, mostly I would love prayer that our team would daily carry God’s heart for the Japanese high school students. I am so excited to see the gospel going out in Tokyo. Please be praying that His kingdom is expanded. And that each team will walk in Bold Faith, Radical Joy and Continual Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

