GOSPEL TEAM SUMMARY

I just finished an intense 2 weeks of evangelism all throughout Tokyo. During this time, I was co-leading what is called a Gospel Team. I had 3 other college aged people and 3 high school students on my team. For our first rally, 4 people gave their lives to Christ! And for the rest of the time we saw the Gospel presented to many for the first time, healing, and discipleship. This time really stretched me and God used many moments to give me more of a hunger for His Gospel.

For the final rally, all of the different Gospel Teams were together in the heart of Tokyo. We invited all the Japanese high school students from the many previous rallies and we had over 100 people come!

Now I am preparing to head to the Philippines. I will be on the leadership team for this outreach as well and we will be there for 16 days. Please pray for me during this time. I am sick but also excited for what God is going to do. He is so good and so faithful!

Leave a Reply

