Philippines Update 2


UPDATE: Today has been wonderful. We had a staff meeting that resulted in the 6 of us repenting and asking God for more of His heart. God has been refining us and teaching me more about what it means to take my eyes off of myself and focus more on Him and then on the people He wants me to love. I feel so much better today after that time of prayer. God is so good and He is so faithful. He is conforming me more and more to His image and I am excited to see what is in store as He shares more of His heart with me and releases more of His kingdom here in the Philippines.

I got to meet with some dear friends, Pastor James and his wife, and we will be working with them tomorrow. From 2pm-4pm we will be doing street evangelism with members from their church and then at 5pm we will lead worship and prayer and one of the students on our team will be speaking. Please keep us in your prayers!

Leave a Reply

